top of page
Search
  • Asia

Proposal

For this project, I want to build a landscape piece. I would like to build part of a city and the other half will be a house surrounded in the desert. The house is supposed to represent our space during this pandemic time. When we are restricted to quarantine in our houses, even though we might be surrounded by people living in the city, you feel alone and isolated, this is what the desert is supposed to represent. A desert in Canada a couple steps away from the city dosent make sense and when people see my piece I want them to be confused and ask questions as to what I was trying to portray.


Materials:

  • popsicle sticks

  • paint

  • moss

  • cardboard

  • hot glue

  • Canvas

  • Aluminium foil

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page